Contact

ibg_netzwerk_weltkarte_01
ibg SWISS AG
Galgenried 6
CH-6370 Stans
Switzerland

Tel:+41 41 612 26 50

eMail: info@ibgndt.ch
Internet: www.ibgndt.ch

Contact us

Name *

email *

Phone

City, Country *

Your Message

We are looking for sales partners in:

Benelux
Austria
Russia
Vietnam

Interested? Contact us!

Our network

Europe

Austria

ibg Swiss AG
Mr. Jochen Iwan
Stans, Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 612 26 50
email: info@ibgndt.ch

www.ibgndt.ch

Czech Republic

Consenta SPOL. s.r.o.
Mr. Jan Buk
Prague

Tel: +420 (257) 322 482
email: jan.buk@consenta.cz

www.consenta.cz

France

Qualisco EURL
Mr. Romain Labroye-Schulte
Strasbourg

Tel: +33 9 72 44 16 77
email: contact@qualisco.com

www.qualisco.com

Hungary
ibg SWISS AG
Mr. Volker Lohaus
Tel.: + 41 41 612 26 50
email: v.lohaus@ibgndt.ch
Italy

Prüftechnik Srl
Mr. Mauro Stanga
Milano

Tel: +39 02 4516141
email: mauro.stanga@pruftechnik.it

www.pruftechnik.it

Poland

Pohl & Pohl Sp. z.o.o.
Mr. Wojtek Pohl
Raziborz

Tel: +48 (32) 418-2000
email: wojtek.pohl@pohl-pohl.com.pl

www.pohl-pohl.com.pl

Portugal

Ferrer Dalmau
Mr. Ricardo Ferrer Dalmau
Barcelona, Spain

Tel: +34 (93) 487 40 15
email: ricardo@ferrer-dalmau.com

www.ferrer-dalmau.com

Rumania

Solutii CND
Mr. Raimund Zeman
Bucarest

Tel: +40 (21) 24 123 25
email: office@solutiicnd.ro

www.solutiicnd.ro

Spain

Ferrer Dalmau
Mr. Ricardo Ferrer Dalmau
Barcelona

Tel: +34 (93) 487 40 15
email: ricardo@ferrer-dalmau.com

www.ferrer-dalmau.com

Slovakia

Consenta SPOL. s.r.o.
Mr. Jan Buk
Prague, Czech Republic

Tel: +420 (257) 322 482
email: jan.buk@consenta.cz

www.consenta.cz

Sweden

Karl Deutsch Nordiska AB
Mr. Thomas Ringvall
Vasteras

Tel: +46 21 35 70 00
email:thomas@kdn.se

www.kdn.se

Switzerland

ibg Swiss AG
Mr. Jochen Iwan
Stans, Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 612 26 50
email: info@ibgndt.ch

www.ibgndt.ch

Turkey

TMM Non-Destr. Insp. Co.
Dr. Hakan Günay
Bursa

Tel: +90 (224) 524 73 25
email: hakan.gunay@tmmndt.com

www.tmmndt.com

Asia

China

Beijing BrightStars Science and Technology Corp.
Mr. Shan Shao Feng
Beijing

Tel: +11-86-10-67 15 02 66
email: sfshan@brightstars.com.cn

www.brightstars.com.cn

India
aban technologies
Mr. Anil Tathwadekar
Pune

Tel: +91 9320 44 6003, +91 9850 66 5191
email: anil.tathawadekar@gmail.com

Indonesia

PT Melindo Dipta
Mr. Harli Purnawan
Jakarta

Tel: +62 21 2966 1350
email: ndt@melindo.co.id

www.melindo.co.id

Iran
IRAN NDT
Mr. Mirmajid Ghaemi
Tehran

Tel: +98 21 8879 1932
email: info@ir-ndt.ir

www.ir-ndt.ir

Japan

Ken Automation, Inc.
Mr. Takuya Miyahara
Yokohama

Tel: +81 (45) 290 0432
email: miyahara@kenautomation.com

www.kenautomation.com

Malaysia

C. Melchers GmbH & Co. Malaysia Branch
Mr. Richard Ling
Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +60 3 79 55 55 66
email: richard.ling@melchers.com.my

www.melchers.com.my

South Korea

EuroHitec Co. Ltd.
Mr. Jong Myung Lee
Seoul

Tel: +82 (31) 387-2961
eMail: eurohitec@chol.com

www.eurohitec.wordpress.com

Singapore

C. Melchers GmbH & Co.
Mr. Owyong Hin Wai
Singapore

Tel: +65 62 59 92 88
email: owyong@melchers.com.sg

www.melchers.com.sg

Taiwan

DHN Inspection & Sorting Technology Te Hung En Enterprise Co. Ltd.
Mr. Dan Lin
Kaohsiung

Tel: +886 7 628 15 03
eMail: dans.lin@msa.hinet.net

www.dhn.com.tw

Thailand

MAX VALUE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
Mr. Manat Sriwanichpoom
Bangkok

Tel: +66 2717 7199
email: manat@maxvalue.co.th

www.maxvalue.co.th

America

Argentina

Productia
Mr. Mauricio D. Peralta
Cordoba

Tel: +54 (810) 122 2112
email: mauricio.peralta@productia.com.ar

www.productia.com.ar

Brazil

Fornecedora Industrial Ltda. – FIL
Mr. Sérgio Wurzmann
São Paulo

Tel: +55 11 3816 5077
email: sergio.wurzmann@fil.com.br

www.fil.com.br

Mexico
Incotec
Ing. Rubén Escobedo A.

 

Querétaro, Mexico

Tel: +52 (442) 212 2215 y 224 2835
email: r.escobedo@induccion.mx

www.ibgndt.com

USA

ibg NDT Systems Corp.
Mr. Bill Buschur
Farmington Hills, Detroit

Tel: +1 248 478 9490
email: sales@ibgndt.com

www.ibgndt.com

Oceania

Australia
Russell Fraser Sales Pty
Mr. Russell Fraser
Kirrawee

 

 

Tel.: +612 9545 4433
email: rfs@rfsales.com.au

www.rfsales.com.au

DOWNLOAD

TRADE SHOWS, EVENTS

23. - 25.03.2017
MECSPE 2017
Parma / ITALY

28. - 30.03.2017
FASTENER FAIR
(at booths of DIMAC,
REGGINSPECTION and LAZPIUR)
Stuttgart/ GERMANY

9. - 12.05.2017
CONTROL 2017
Stuttgart / GERMANY

30.05. - 01.06.2017
COFREND 2017
Strasbourg/ FRANCE

24. - 26.05.2017
Automotive Engineering Exposition 2017
Yokohama / JAPAN

19. - 21.07.2017
Maintenance & Resilience 2017
Tokyo / JAPAN

5. - 7.09.2017
Materials Testing 2017
Telford/ UK

17. -19.10.2017
National Conference & Exhibition on NDT
Starachowice/ POLAND

CONTACT

ibg SWISS AG
Galgenried 6
CH-6370 Stans Switzerland

+41 41 612 26 50
info@ibgndt.ch